My office is hosting virtual community events during the COVID-19 pandemic to protect our community's public health. If you have any questions regarding my work in Washington, D.C., or know of any individuals that require assistance with any federal agency, please RSVP for one of these future events.


EVENT DATE TIME REGISTER
 
Echo Park Neighborhood Council Meeting

Tuesday, January 26

7:00 pm PT

Recap

Arts District & Little Tokyo Community Listening Tour

Thursday, January 28

6:00 pm PT
 
Recap
 
Community Forum: Immigration

Thursday, February 4

1:30 pm PT
 
Recap

Pico Union, Westlake & MacArthur Park Community Listening Tour

Thursday, February 4

5:30 pm PT
 
Recap
 
Historic Highland Park Neighborhood Council Meeting

Thursday, February 4

7:00 pm PT
 
More Info
 
Downtown Los Angeles Neighborhood Council Meeting

Tuesday, February 9

6:30 pm PT
 
Recap
 
Greater Wilshire Neighborhood Council Meeting

Wednesday, February 10

6:30 pm PT

Recap
 
Rampart Village Neighborhood Council Meeting

Tuesday, February 16

6:00 pm PT

Recap
 
Community Forum: Housing and Homelessness

Thursday, February 18

11:00 am PT
 
Recap
 
City Terrace Community Listening Tour

Thursday, February 18

5:00 pm PT

Recap
 
Boyle Heights Community Listening Tour

Thursday, February 18

6:00 pm PT

Recap
 
Telephone Town Hall: American Rescue Plan

Thursday, February 25

5:35 pm PT

Recap
 
Lincoln Heights Community Listening Tour

Tuesday, March 2

5:30 pm PT

Recap
 
Community Forum: Student Loan Debt

Wednesday, March 3

5:00 pm PT

Watch

 
Greater Cypress Park Neighborhood Council Meeting

Tuesday, March 9 

4:10 pm PT

Recap

 
Arroyo Seco Neighborhood Council Meeting

Monday, March 22

7:00 pm PT

Recap
 
Telephone Town Hall: American Rescue Plan

Tuesday, March 23

6:25 pm PT

Recap

Greater Wilshire Neighborhood Council Civics 101 Town Hall

Monday, April 5

6:30 pm PT

Recap
 
Community Forum: Climate Change and Environmental Justice

Wednesday, April 7

1:30 pm PT

Recap

Westlake North Neighborhood Council Meeting

Thursday, April 8

6:00 pm PT

More Info

Hermon Neighborhood Council Meeting

Thursday, April 8

7:00 pm PT

More Info
 
Highland Park Community Listening Tour

Thursday, April 8

7:30 pm PT

Recap
 
Glassell Park Neighborhood Council Meeting 

Tuesday, April 20

7:00 pm PT

Recap
 
Telephone Town Hall: American Rescue Plan 

Thursday, May 6

6:00 pm PT

Recap
 
Symposium on Just, Equitable, and Sustainable Infrastructure

Wednesday, May 26

12:00 pm PT

Recap
 
Rampart Village, East Hollywood & Olympic Park Community Listening Tour

Tuesday, June 8

6:00 pm PT

Recap

 
Mt. Washington, Glassell Park & Cypress Park Community Listening Tour

Thursday, June 10

6:00 pm PT
 
Recap
 
Hike with your Congressman: Elysian Park Trail

Saturday, June 12

8:30 am PT

Recap
 
Coffee with your Congressman: El Sereno

Saturday, June 19

9:00 am PT

Recap

Coffee with your Congressman: South Park

Saturday, July 10

12:30 pm PT

Recap

Boyle Heights Small Business Tour

Wednesday, July 14

2:00 pm PT

Recap
 
LA River Center CA-34 Town Hall

Saturday, July 17

10:00 am PT

 Recap
 
Hike with your Congressman: Ascot Hills Park

Saturday, July 24

8:30 am PT

Recap
 
Pico Union Neighborhood Council Meeting

Monday, August 2

6:30 pm PT

Recap
 
Wilshire Center Koreatown Neighborhood Council Meeting


Monday, August 9

3:30 pm PT


Recap
 
Community Project Funding Tour: CA National Guard Armory

Tuesday, August 10

3:30 pm PT


Recap
 
Arts District Little Tokyo Neighborhood Council Meeting

Tuesday, August 10


6:00 pm PT


Recap
 
Downtown Los Angeles Neighborhood Council Meeting

Tuesday, August 10

6:30 pm PT

 
Recap
 
Renter's Rights Workshop: MacArthur Park

Wednesday, August 11


5:30 pm PT


Recap
 
Community Project Funding Tour: Para Los Niños

Thursday, August 12

10:30 am PT


Recap
 
Community Project Funding Tour: Legacy LA Ramona Gardens

Thursday, August 12

4:00 pm PT


Recap
 
Cyprus Park CA-34 Town Hall

Saturday, August 14

10:00 am PT


Recap
 
Tour of 6th Street Viaduct

Wednesday, August 18


8:30 am PT


Recap
 
Olympic Park Neighborhood Council Meeting

Monday, September 13


7:00 pm PT


Recap
 
Renter's Rights Workshop

Wednesday, September 15

5:30 pm PT


Recap
 
Roundtable on American Families Plan

Friday, September 17

12:00 pm PT


Recap


Roundtable on the Build Back Better Act

Friday, September 17

2:30 pm PT


Recap

Citizenship Workshop

Saturday, September 18


10:00 am PT


Recap


Boyle Heights Neighborhood Council Meeting

Wednesday, September 22


6:00 pm PT


Recap
 
Telephone Town Hall: Build Back Better Act

Thursday, September 23

6:30 pm PT


Recap
 
Westlake South Neighborhood Council Meeting

Monday, September 27


6:30 pm PT


Recap

 
Eagle Rock/Highland Park Small Business Tour

Wednesday, October 6


1:15 pm PT


Recap

 
Non-Filer Child Tax Credit Session

Tuesday, October 12

11:00 am PT

Recap

Stay Connected

Use the form below to sign up for my newsletter and get the latest news and updates directly to your inbox.